This month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

November 2018

 

Sunday 4th November

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Holy Communion

12.30am Robes training session – after church in the Social Space

 

Tuesday 6th November

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Anya’s

 

Wednesday 7th November

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 9th November

10.30am Bach to Baby Concert

11am to 2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 11th  November

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

7pm Informal worship

 

Tuesday 13th November

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Anya’s

 

Wednesday 14th November

6am Prayer in church

7.30pm Robes training session – after church in the Social Space

 

Friday 16th November

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 18th November

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Service

 

Tuesday 20th November

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Anya’s

 

Wednesday 21st November   

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 23rd  November

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)
6.30 pm 
Family Film Night

 

Sunday 25th November

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am  Morning Service

12.30am Robes training session – after church in the Social Space

 

Tuesday 27th November

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Anya’s

 

Wednesday 28th November

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 30th November

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

7pm – 7 am SLEEPOUT – spend a sponsored night out under the stars to raise money for the Robes winter shelter – Southwark Cathedral. Register at http://www.robes.org.uk