This month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

June 2019

Saturday 1st June

9am Breakfast in the Church

9.30am Prayers in the Church

 

Sunday 2nd June

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

6.30pm – 8.30pm Thy Kingdom Come Event – The Lord’s Prayer 3 (DVD in the Church)

 

Monday 3rd June

6.00am Run

7.00am Prayers in the church

 

Tuesday 4th June

7.30pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 5th June

6.00m Prayers in church

7.00pm Alpha Course

 

Friday 7th June

11.00am to 2.00pm Good Friday Cafe – pop in to the church for a coffee or tea and a chat

 

Saturday 8th June

Mixed cycle ride around the Isle of Wight

 

Sunday 9th June

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

6.30pm Pentecost Praise – Worship Celebration in St Mary’s Church

 

Tuesday 11th June

8.00am London City Mission team prayers in Church

7.30pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 12th June

6.00am Prayers in Church social space

 

Friday 14th June

10.30am Bach to Baby concert in Church

11.00am to 2.00pm Good Friday Cafe – pop in to the church for a coffee or tea and a chat

 

Saturday 15th June

7.00am Men’s Bike Ride (leaving from Church)

 

Sunday 16th June

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

 

Tuesday 17th June

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 18th June

6am Prayer in church

7pm Alpha Course

 

Friday 20th  June

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 23th June

10.10 am Prayers before service

10.30 am  Morning Service

6.30 pm The Issues Course – Session 1 – Meaning

 

Wednesday 26th June

7pm The Bible Course – explore the BIG story – St Mary’s Church

 

Sunday 30th June

10.10 am Prayers before service

10.30 am  Morning Service