This month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

April 2019

Saturday 6th April

9.00am Breakfast

9.30am Prayers

 

Sunday 7th April

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

3.00pm St Mary’s Admission to Holy Communion – Session 1 (in the Social Space)

 

Monday 8th April

6.00am Run

7.00am Prayers in the church

 

Tuesday 9th April

7.00am Churches for Transformation (C4T) prayers in the church

9.30am Morning prayer at St Anne’s

7.30pm Bible study at Mark & Tabitha’s house

 

Wednesday 10th April

6.00am Prayers in the church

7.00pm Alpha Course – Session 7

 

Friday 12th April

10.30am Bach to Baby Concert in the church

11.00am to 2.00pm Good Friday Cafe – pop in to the church for a coffee or tea and a chat

 

Sunday 14th April

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 17th April

6.00am Prayer in church

7.00pm Alpha Course

 

Thursday 18th April

7.00pm The Lord’s Supper at St Anne’s Church

 

Friday 19th April – Good Friday

10.30am Reflection at St Mary’s Church followed by a walk of witness to Blue

12.00pm Open air service at the Blue

 

Sunday 21st April – Easter Sunday

5.45am Sunrise Service

10.30am Easter Sunday service – St Mary’s Church

 

Wednesday 24th April

6.00am Prayer in church

7.00pm Alpha Course

 

Friday 26th  April

11.00am – 2.00pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 28th April

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am  Morning Service