This month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

July 2021

Tuesday 6th July

8.00 am – Morning prayer in the Church

12.30 pm – Women’s bible study on Zoom (contact Tabitha)

7.30 pm Bible Study in the Church

 

Wednesday 7th July

6.00 am – 7.00 am Prayers in the Church social space

7.30 pm Men’s meeting on Zoom (to be confirmed – contact Mark)

 

Thursday 8th July

7.30 pm – 8.30 pm Women’s bible study in Social Space (contact Ebun)

 

Friday 9th July

12 pm – 2 pm Church open for individual prayer (subject to volunteer availability)

 

Sunday 11th July

10:30 am Family holy communion

 

Tuesday 13th July

8.00 am – Morning prayer in the Church

7.30 pm Bible Study in the Church

 

Wednesday 14th July

6.00 am – 7.00 am Prayers in the Church social space

7.30 pm Men’s meeting on Zoom

 

Thursday 15th July

7.30 pm – 8.30 pm Women’s bible study in Social Space (contact Ebun)

 

Friday 16th July

12 pm – 2 pm Church open for individual prayer (subject to volunteer availability)

 

Saturday 17th July

7.30 am – Men’s bike ride (meet at the Church with a well-serviced bike)

 

Sunday 18th July

10:30 am Family holy communion

 

Tuesday 20th July

8.00 am – Morning prayer in the Church

12.30 pm – Women’s bible study on Zoom (contact Tabitha)

7.30 pm Bible Study in the Church

 

Wednesday 21st July

6.00 am – 7.00 am Prayers in the Church social space

7.30 pm Men’s meeting on Zoom

 

Friday 23rd July

12 pm – 2 pm Church open for individual prayer (subject to volunteer availability)

 

Sunday 25th July

10:30 am Holy communion church service

12:30 pm Freedom parish picnic in the Churchyard (bring your own picnic – to be held immediately after church in St Mary’s churchyard)

 

Tuesday 27th July

8.00 am – Morning prayer in the Church

12.30 pm – Women’s bible study on Zoom (contact Tabitha)

7.30 pm Bible Study in the Church

 

Wednesday 28th July

6.00 am – 7.00 am Prayers in the Church social space

7.30 pm Men’s meeting on Zoom

 

Friday 30th July

12 pm – 2 pm Church open for individual prayer (subject to volunteer availability)