This month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

August 2018

 

Sunday 5th August

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 8th August

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 10th August

11am to 2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 12th August

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 15th August

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 17th August

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 19th August

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 22nd August

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 24th August

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 26th August

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Holy Communion with Baptism

 

Wednesday 29th August

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 31st August

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)