This month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

May 2018

 

Sunday 6th May

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 9th May

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 11th May

10.30am Bach to Baby Concert

 

Sunday 13th May

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

6.30pm¬†Open Praise at St Mary’s

 

Wednesday 16th May

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 18th May

11am-2pm Church open for visitors

 

Sunday 20th May

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 23rd May

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 25th May

11am-2pm Church open for visitors

 

Sunday 27th May

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 30th May

6am Prayer in church