Next month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

December 2018 

Saturday 1st December

6pm Robes supper, overnight stay and breakfast

 

Monday 3rd December

6.00 pm Annual Dimbleby Carols – Candlelight Concert at the Church

 

Tuesday 4th December

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Anya’s


Wednesday 5th December

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 7th December

10.30am Bach to Baby Concert

11am to 2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Saturday 8th December

6pm Robes supper, overnight stay and breakfast

 

Sunday 9th December

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Tuesday 11th December

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Anya’s

 

Wednesday 12th December

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 14th December

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Saturday 15th December

6pm Robes supper, overnight stay and breakfast

 

Sunday 16th December

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Service

 

Tuesday 18th December

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Anya’s

 

Wednesday 19th December   

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 21st  December

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

6.30 pm Family Film Night

 

Saturday 22nd December

6pm Robes supper, overnight stay and breakfast

 

Sunday 23rd December

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am  Morning Service


Monday 24th December – CHRISTMAS EVE

4pm Wonder of Christmas Nativity Service

11.30pm Midnight Christmas Service


Tuesday 25th December – CHRISTMAS DAY

10.30am  Christmas Morning Service

 

Sunday 30th December

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am  Morning Service