Next month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

January 2019

Saturday 5th January

6pm Robes supper, overnight stay and breakfast

 

Sunday 6th January

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 9th January

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 11th January

10.30am Bach to Baby Concert

11am to 2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Saturday 12th December

6pm Robes supper, overnight stay and breakfast

 

Sunday 13th January

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 16th January

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 18th January

10.30am Bach to Baby Concert

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Saturday 19th January

6pm Robes supper, overnight stay and breakfast

 

Sunday 20th January

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Service

 

Tuesday 22nd January

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 23rd January

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 25th  January

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Saturday 26th January

6pm Robes supper, overnight stay and breakfast

 

Sunday 27th January

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am  Morning Service

 

Wednesday 30th January

6am Prayer in church