Next month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Monday 4th March

6.00am Run

7.00am Prayers in the church

 

Tuesday 5th March

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 6th March

6am Prayers in church

7pm Alpha Course

 

Friday 8th March

11am to 2pm Good Friday Cafe – pop in to the church for a coffee or tea and a chat

 

Sunday 10th March

10.10 am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Tuesday 12th March

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 13th March

6am Prayer in church

7pm Alpha Course

 

Friday 15th March

10.30 am Bach to Baby Concert

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 17th March

7am Men’s Bike Ride

10.10 am Prayers before service

10.30 am Family Service

 

Tuesday 19th March

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 20th March

6am Prayer in church

7pm Alpha Course

 

Friday 22nd  March

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Saturday 23rd March

7pm Men’s Curry Night

 

Sunday 24th March

10.10 am Prayers before service

10.30 am  Morning Service

 

Wednesday 27th March

6am Prayer in church

7pm Alpha Course