Next month

Saint Mary's Bermondsey has a growing range of events for the whole community.

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Tuesday 5th February

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 6th February

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 8th February

11am to 2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 10th February

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Holy Communion

 

Tuesday 12th February

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 13th February

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 15th February

10.30am Bach to Baby Concert

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 17th February

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am Family Service

 

Tuesday 19th February

7.30 pm Bible Study at Andrew & Ania’s

 

Wednesday 20th February

6am Prayer in church

 

Friday 22nd  February

11am-2pm Church open for visitors (subject to volunteer’s availability)

 

Sunday 24th February

10.10am Prayers before service

10.30am  Morning Service

 

Wednesday 27th February

6am Prayer in church

6pm Alpha – Welcome Evening